When a player has incomplete or unturned-in quest nodes in the current active campaign, switching the active campaign to another one causes all progress for those quest nodes to be lost. Upon returning to the original campaign, the affected quest nodes show no recorded progress, requiring the player to start their objectives from the beginning.

